Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
MQA>Governance>MQA Board

MQA Board

Name ​Designation
​Mr Rajnarain Guttee ​Chairperson
​Mr Dhirujsing Ramluggun Vice-Chairperson

Permanent Secretary
Human Resource Development and Training, Ministry of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training  (Member)
​Mrs Shabina Lotun ​Permanent Secretary​
Ministry of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology (Member)
​Prof (Dr) Romeela Mohee ​Commissioner of the Higher Education Commission (Member)
​Officer in Charge
Quality Assurance Authority (Member)
​Mr Sayadally Maudarbocus ​Ag. Director
Mauritius Institute of Training and Development (Member)
Mr Yamal Matabudul
Chief Executive Officer
Polytechnics Mauritius Ltd  (Member)
​Mr Ramduth Randhay​ ​​Independent person (Member)